Auction summary






  01. NL11-1013663 "Son Miss Blois" - Blue Cock

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL11-1013750 "Daughter Blue Magic" - Checker Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL11-1013781 "Niece Blue Magic" - Blue Hen

Highest bid: EUR 330,- (~ DKK 2508)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:05:00 CET (11:05:00 New York Time)





  04. NL11-1013787 "Sister Super 954" - Darkblue Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL11-1013788 "Daughter Super 954" - Checker Hen

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL11-1013789 "Son Super 954" - Blue Cock

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL11-1013793 "Inbred Mr. Blue" - Checker Hen

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL11-1013795 "Inbred Super 015" - Blue Cock

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL11-1013797 "Grandd. Mr. Blue" - Blue Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  10. NL11-1013799 "Grandd. Mr. Blue x Prima Donna" - Blue Wf. Hen

Highest bid: EUR 370,- (~ DKK 2812)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  11. NL11-1014073 "Son Super 006" - Checker Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  12. NL11-1014084 "Son Super 082" - Blue Cock

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-12-2011 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018