Auction summary


- Danish Pigeon Race 2019 - Prize 001-025



  001. DAN-075-19-00867 - Karin & John

Highest bid: EUR 1360,- (~ DKK 10336)

User-id: 4801

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:15:00 CEST (09:15:00 New York Time)





  002. DV-05136-19-01003 - Goetz Guenter

Highest bid: EUR 3960,- (~ DKK 30096)

User-id: 4801

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  003. NO-026-19-00491 - Team Nor-Pol

Highest bid: EUR 1720,- (~ DKK 13072)

User-id: 2551

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  004. CH-19-05156 - Team Anderhub - 6th Ace

Highest bid: EUR 600,- (~ DKK 4560)

User-id: 4930

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:45:00 CEST (08:45:00 New York Time)





  005. DV-05536-19-00683 - Altmiks-Soudy-Pigeons

Highest bid: EUR 3020,- (~ DKK 22952)

User-id: 2367

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  006. DV-07001-19-00377 - Familie Joekel - 1st Ace

Highest bid: EUR 2620,- (~ DKK 19912)

User-id: 4349

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  007. S-09-19-00736 - Ostra BK Sverige

Highest bid: EUR 600,- (~ DKK 4560)

User-id: ji zishan

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  008. DAN-117-19-00755 - N+P+3xJ

Highest bid: EUR 186,- (~ DKK 1414)

User-id: Izatullah khan

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  009. DV-04195-19-01061 - ZG Helios

Highest bid: EUR 1120,- (~ DKK 8512)

User-id: 2367

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  010. DAN-237-19-03028 - K.B. Sorensen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: 4801

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:15:00 CEST (08:15:00 New York Time)





  011. DAN-066-19-00637 - Lauge M. Bak

Highest bid: EUR 701,- (~ DKK 5328)

User-id: 4801

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  012. DAN-073-19-02147 - Mikkel-Kasper-Claus

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: Smith Beer

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  013. NO-008-19-00248 - Arne Knudsen

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: 4997

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:15:00 CEST (09:15:00 New York Time)





  014. NL-19-1416137 - Team Sunkissed

Highest bid: EUR 345,- (~ DKK 2622)

User-id: 3340

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:15:00 CEST (09:15:00 New York Time)





  015. DAN-190-19-00292 - Team Skovbo og Jensen

Highest bid: EUR 491,- (~ DKK 3732)

User-id: 3673

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  016. DV-03391-19-00125 - Andreas Moeller - 2nd Ace

Highest bid: EUR 1250,- (~ DKK 9500)

User-id: 5500

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  017. DAN-209-19-00322 - Tony & Brian

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: 4046

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  018. BE-19-6083782 - Tim Macken Team 1

Highest bid: EUR 1000,- (~ DKK 7600)

User-id: Lemmens Ulrich

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  019. DAN-076-19-00886 - Evald Jensen

Highest bid: EUR 800,- (~ DKK 6080)

User-id: 4062

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  020. DAN-086-19-00023 - Team Grungedal

Highest bid: EUR 105,- (~ DKK 798)

User-id: 3779

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  021. NO-026-19-01971 - Team Mojo

Highest bid: EUR 500,- (~ DKK 3800)

User-id: 4776

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  022. DAN-233-19-00295 - Knudsen/Korreborg - 4th Ace

Highest bid: EUR 525,- (~ DKK 3990)

User-id: 2105

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:15:00 CEST (09:15:00 New York Time)





  023. DV-08456-19-00198 - Team Nord-Sud

Highest bid: EUR 2500,- (~ DKK 19000)

User-id: 4790

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  024. NO-026-19-01108 - Barcelona Loft of Scandinavia

Highest bid: EUR 1400,- (~ DKK 10640)

User-id: 5026

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  025. NO-024-19-00293 - Team Blokkungene

Highest bid: EUR 101,- (~ DKK 768)

User-id: 3938

Auction ends: 22-09-2019 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019