Auction summary






  01. BEL17-4230716 INBRED OKIDOKI - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 18:15:00 CEST (12:15:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL18-5123721 NEW OKIDOKI I - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL18-5123722 NEW OKIDOKI II - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL18-5123723 NEW OKIDOKI III - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 18:30:00 CEST (12:30:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL15-4269703 INBRED TINKERBELLE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 235,- (~ DKK 1786)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL16-4232455 GRDTR VICTOR+KONSTANTIN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:45:00 CEST (11:45:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL16-4232473 GRSON VICTOR+KONSTANTIN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:45:00 CEST (11:45:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL18-5123597 OKIDOKI KONSTANTIN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:45:00 CEST (11:45:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL16-4258355 SON EUSEBIO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  10. BEL17-4230990 GRDTR LUC - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:45:00 CEST (11:45:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019