Auction summary






  01. BEL16-4232137 GRDTR RUDY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 165,- (~ DKK 1254)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL18-5123505 DOUBLE RUDY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:45:00 CEST (10:45:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL18-5123852 INBRED RUDY HARRY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL17-4230931 INBRED HARRY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL18-5123841 HALFSIS RAINMAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 186,- (~ DKK 1414)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL17-4230983 HALFBRO RAINMAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:45:00 CEST (10:45:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL15-4261066 HALFSIS RAINMAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL18-5123531 INBRED RAINMAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL18-5123572 INBRED RAINMAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-04-2019 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019