Auction summary


- Duivendirect.nl - Marathon Special



  01. NL18-1589493 SON GOEDKOPE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 2224

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 14:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1589502 GRDTR DAAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: 3742

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 14:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1589478 GRSON DE DEUGNIET - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 2457

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 14:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1589476 BEENJE I - Hen

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id:

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 14:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1589510 STRIK 510 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 165,- (~ DKK 1254)

User-id: 3173

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1589503 GRSON DAAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 3742

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1589477 BEENJE II - Hen

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id:

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1589511 MISS HOLLEMAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 3742

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019