Auction summary






  01. BEL18-3040202 DTR 1ST PROVINCIAL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL18-3040248 DTR ALESSIO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 270,- (~ DKK 2052)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL18-3040249 SON DEN TJECH - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL18-3040155 GRSON DORTMUNDER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL18-3040237 SON 1ST PROVINCIAL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 231,- (~ DKK 1756)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 16:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL18-3040169 GRSON DORTMUNDER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 17:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL18-3040129 GRDTR WINNER ZONAAL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL18-3040277 SON FARIS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 280,- (~ DKK 2128)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019