Auction summary






  01. BEL15-6204736 HALFBRO BARCARCAS RED ACE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 295,- (~ DKK 2242)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL15-6204738 GRDTR JELLE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL15-6204745 GRDTR JELLE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 165,- (~ DKK 1254)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  04. 086-18-0830 DTR HALFBRO BARCARCAS RED ACE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 15:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. 086-18-0818 DTR BORIS/NELLIE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 425,- (~ DKK 3230)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 17:45:00 CET (12:45:00 New York Time)





  06. 086-18-0806 DTR BORIS/NELLIE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  07. 086-18-0846 DTR BORIS/NELLIE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  08. 086-18-0144 DTR BORIS/NELLIE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 24-03-2019 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019