Auction summary






  01. BEL15-2313001 GRDTR LUCIO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL15-2301225 BALLON LUCIO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL15-2301230 GRDTR RONALDO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 110,- (~ DKK 836)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL15-2313013 INBRED LUCIO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL15-2313065 GRSON GUTE 411 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL15-2313004 GRSON VERON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL15-2313006 INBRED GINA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL15-2313008 INBRED MONJA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL15-2313064 GRSON GUTE 411 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  10. BEL15-2313096 INBRED LUCIO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019