Auction summary






  01. NL18-1420594 NEW QUATTRO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1420497 NEW TADEUSZ - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 145,- (~ DKK 1102)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1420550 NEW VECHTER I - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 201,- (~ DKK 1528)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1420423 SERBIAN CHIEF - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 15:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1420578 NEW VECHTER II - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1420571 MISS QUATTRO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1420575 SIS TADEUSZ - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1420507 SERBIAN PRINCESS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-03-2019 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019