Auction summary






  01. DV7259-14-0847 DTR TOTILA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 485,- (~ DKK 3686)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  02. DV7259-14-0706 DTR HALLA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 720,- (~ DKK 5472)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  03. DV7259-17-0434 SIS 1ST ACE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  04. DV7259-14-0712 DTR OSTWIND - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 270,- (~ DKK 2052)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  05. DV7259-14-0709 DTR SALLY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 420,- (~ DKK 3192)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 18:15:00 CET (12:15:00 New York Time)





  06. DV7259-15-1284 DTR FANTASY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  07. DV7259-16-0179 DTR OSTWIND - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 142,- (~ DKK 1079)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  08. DV7259-17-0091 GRDTR TOTILA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019