Auction summary


- Jens Borker - part 2



  01. DV7259-14-0703 DTR TOTILA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 301,- (~ DKK 2288)

User-id: 3936

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  02. DV7259-15-1178 INBRED RINGLOSE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 330,- (~ DKK 2508)

User-id: 2506

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  03. DV7259-14-0810 DTR GLORIA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: 3936

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  04. DV7259-14-0711 DTR OSTWIND - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 420,- (~ DKK 3192)

User-id: 3122

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  05. DV7259-17-0043 GRDTR TOTILA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 241,- (~ DKK 1832)

User-id: 3936

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  06. DV7259-16-0118 DTR FIRST LOVE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 280,- (~ DKK 2128)

User-id: 3936

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  07. DV7259-14-0808 DTR SUPER 721 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: 4084

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  08. DV7259-15-1233 DTR MARIA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 122,- (~ DKK 927)

User-id: Erik Gustavsen

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019