Auction summary






  01. BEL13-5024372 VALE SON CAVENDISH - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 490,- (~ DKK 3724)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL14-2326241 EUREKA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL17-5024367 WHITE 367 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL13-5051728 GREY SON CAVENDISH - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 590,- (~ DKK 4484)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL15-2185032 DARK 032 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL18-5069762 YASMO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019