Auction summary






  01. DV02618-18-0915 GRSON BIG BOSS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  02. DV02618-18-0967 GRSON EUROSTAR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 420,- (~ DKK 3192)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  03. DV02618-18-0945 HALFSIS OLYMPIC DREAM - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. DV00643-18-2853 SON JONGE BLIKSEM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 550,- (~ DKK 4180)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  05. DV00643-18-2764 HALFSIS SOFIA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. DV06343-17-0144 SON SUPERSTAR2 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-02-2019 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019