Auction summary






  01. 070-16-0712 1. PROVINCIAL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  02. 070-17-0530 - Hen + BEL11-6329648 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  03. 070-18-0726 - Hen + BEL11-6340393 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 201,- (~ DKK 1528)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  04. 070-17-0540 DTR BOECKX - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. 070-18-0713 INBRED 1686 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  06. DV-01654-13-1336 DTR MOSES - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL17-6028620 SON BAZIEL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL17-6028612 SON BLUE OSCAR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  09. 070-16-0990 SON 119 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. 023-16-0281 BRO NEW RAMBO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  11. NL17-1090124 DTR NEW STAR - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 20-01-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019