Auction summary






  01. DV04087-18-459 SON JUNGE NIELS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  02. DV04087-18-438 SON BLAUE DANNY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  03. DV04087-18-451 DTR KLEINE DANNY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  04. DV04087-18-446 SON SUPER DI CAPRIO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  05. DV04087-18-439 SON BLAUE DANNY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  06. DV04087-18-452 DTR KLEINE DANNY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL18-2045019 EMIEL 019 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL18-6018363 DTR FENOMENALE WILLIAM - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  09. GB18-A24426 GRDTR F16 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 185,- (~ DKK 1406)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  10. GB18-A25400 GRDTR F16 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  11. RO15-0444733 MISS ROMANIA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019