Auction summary






  01. 242-18-3315 BRO TOPBREEDERS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. 242-18-3345 DOUBLE 1ST - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  03. 242-18-3319 DTR 1ST - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 110,- (~ DKK 836)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  04. 242-18-3292 DTR SUPERCOUPLE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 110,- (~ DKK 836)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. 242-18-3317 DTR 1. NAT - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  06. 242-18-3359 SON 1. NAT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  07. 242-18-3308 GRSON 068 JANSSEN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 181,- (~ DKK 1376)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  08. 242-18-3281 SON SUPERCOUPLE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019