Auction summary






  01. NL18-1715547 DTR ANOUK - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 520,- (~ DKK 3952)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1715561 SON DAFNE 074 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1715562 BRO BLUE PRINCE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 330,- (~ DKK 2508)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1715555 DTR TOTILAS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 280,- (~ DKK 2128)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1715558 DTR SAFIRA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1715453 SON HEARTBEAT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1715546 DTR LEWIS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1715563 SIS BLUE PRINCE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1715550 SON MIGHTY MIKE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1715564 SON LIMITED EDITION - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  11. NL18-1715504 SON DROGBA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  12. NL18-1715554 SON TOTILAS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  13. NL18-1715559 DTR SAFIRA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  14. NL18-1715549 SON MIGHTY MIKE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  15. NL18-1715565 SON LIMITED EDITION - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019