Auction summary






  01. NL18-1033970 DTR LUCKY LUC - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 430,- (~ DKK 3268)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1034075 DTR STOERE BERTUS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1034092 SON ROODBONTE FAVORIET - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1034089 SON STERKE SJAAK - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1034087 SON ZEPPEL JR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1034095 DTR ROEL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1034143 DTR MOOI PERPIGNAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1034142 DTR MAGIC - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1034112 DTR BROTHER FLORIS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1034123 Son BARON - cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  11. NL18-1034139 DTR MOOIE JOOST - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  12. NL18-1034128 SON BLUE JACKET - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  13. NL18-1034133 DTR VALE ROGER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  14. NL18-1034106 DTR SPECTRE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  15. NL18-1034124 SON RODE BEER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  16. NL18-1034118 DTR VALE FAVORIET - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 13-01-2019 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019