Auction summary






  01. NL18-5156899 INBRED DTR TIJN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 415,- (~ DKK 3154)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:15:00 CET (08:15:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1806826 DTR HILBERT - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 270,- (~ DKK 2052)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1461540 SON BROER YNTHE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1461523 GRSON YNTHE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1461529 GRSON CRISTIANNE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1461528 GRDTR ZOON KLEINE DIRK - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1461525 GRDTR DE 781 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1461521 INBRED TIJN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1461526 SON INTEELT OLYMPIADE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1806831 GRDTR DE STRICK - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  11. NL18-1565846 SON SUPER 710 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 201,- (~ DKK 1528)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  12. NL18-1461539 DTR BROER YNTHE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  13. NL18-1461538 GRDTR TIJN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  14. NL18-1461527 GRSON ZOON KLEINE DIRK - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  15. NL18-1806825 SON HILBERT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 270,- (~ DKK 2052)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  16. NL18-5156839 GRDTR DE STRICK - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  17. NL18-1806833 GRDTR 14. NAT. ACE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  18. NL18-1806832 GRSON DE STRICK - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  19. NL18-1461530 GRDTR CRISTIANNE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  20. NL18-1461524 GRDTR DE 781 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  21. NL18-1461522 GRDTR YNTHE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019