Auction summary






  01. NL18-1412466 DTR HALINA 1. NPO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1412470 DTR ROBINA 7. NAT - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1412500 DTR BETTA 1. NPO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 161,- (~ DKK 1224)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1412475 DOUBLE MELINDA 1. NAT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1412476 DOUBLE DEYEAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 141,- (~ DKK 1072)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1412482 GRDTR 4. INAT ACE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 371,- (~ DKK 2820)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1412489 DOUBLE DRAGO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1412467 DTR BETTA 1. NPO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1412471 DOUBLE DOUTZEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1412473 DOUBLE MELINDA 1. NAT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  11. NL18-1412478 HALFSIS RED POWER 1. INAT - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  12. NL18-1412480 PRADA MELINDA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 125,- (~ DKK 950)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  13. NL18-1412491 DTR TEQUILA 5. NPO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  14. NL18-1412504 DOUBLE DOUTZEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 245,- (~ DKK 1862)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019