Auction summary






  01. DV08897-18-4066 SON WITPEN JASON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 390,- (~ DKK 2964)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  02. DV08897-18-4055 GRDTR KITTEL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  03. DV08897-18-4023 SON GERMAN BOLT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. DV08897-18-4288 INBRED JASON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  05. DV08897-18-4287 INBRED JASON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 235,- (~ DKK 1786)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  06. DV08897-18-4430 GRDTR SAGAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  07. DV08897-18-4035 NEPHEW OLYMPIC ROSITA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  08. DV08897-18-4160 GRSON GIANT COUPLE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 16-12-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019