Auction summary






  01. NL15-1860306 DTR SUPERKLAMPER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 390,- (~ DKK 2964)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  02. NL14-1201540 SON SUPERKLAMPER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 480,- (~ DKK 3648)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1244260 INBRED KIMLYNN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1244264 INBRED ZWART GOUD - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 280,- (~ DKK 2128)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1244272 INBRED KIMLYNN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL15-4008616 SON MARSEILLE KING - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 352,- (~ DKK 2675)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-3740320 SON GOLD - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1244273 GRSON NICEBOY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1244259 GRDTR GOLDINA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 430,- (~ DKK 3268)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 18:15:00 CET (12:15:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-5141960 DTR GOLD - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 420,- (~ DKK 3192)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 18:15:00 CET (12:15:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018