Auction summary






  01. NL13-1386925 DTR KIMLYNN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 1170,- (~ DKK 8892)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  02. NL11-4120728 SON SUPERKLAMPER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 1200,- (~ DKK 9120)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  03. NL15-3536875 GRDTR ZWART GOUD - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1244251 GRDTR SUPERKLAMPER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1244261 INBRED KIMLYNN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 325,- (~ DKK 2470)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL15-4008613 SON DIE NARBONNE TAUBE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 261,- (~ DKK 1984)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-3746232 GRSON ZWART GOUD - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1244265 INBRED ZWART GOUD - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1244270 GRSON KIMLYNN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1244245 GRDTR GOLDINA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 09-12-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018