Auction summary






  01. NL18-1715548 SON ANOUK - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1715542 DTR TORNADO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1715537 SON DE 045 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1715553 DTR DIAMANTJE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 145,- (~ DKK 1102)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1715543 SON MARISKA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1715545 DTR LEWIS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1715540 DTR DROGBA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1715541 SON SWEN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1715552 DTR DIAMANTJE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1715538 SON DE 045 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  11. NL18-1715536 DTR OLYMPIC - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 280,- (~ DKK 2128)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  12. NL18-1715551 BRO MARCEL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  13. NL18-1715544 SON MARISKA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  14. NL18-1715539 DTR DROGBA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  15. NL18-1715535 SON OLYMPIC - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-11-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2019