Auction summary


- Foxwood Lofts



  01. GB18-A24426 GRDTR F16 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 3496

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  02. GB18-A36786 GRSON F16 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: 2403

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  03. GB18-A24445 GRDTR CHAMPION NATIONAL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: 3286

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  04. GB18-A24593 GRDTR ZWARTE DIAMANT - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 4004

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  05. GB18-A36800 GRSON ZWARTE DIAMANT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: 2950

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  06. GB18-A25400 GRDTR F16 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 3496

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  07. GB18-A25350 GRDTR SUPER BLUE 83 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: 4004

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  08. GB18-A24245 INBRED CHAMPION LEBO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: 2703

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  09. GB18-F47390 GRSON ZWARTE DIAMANT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: 2403

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:15:00 CET (08:15:00 New York Time)





  10. GB18-A36806 GRSON ARGENTO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 4595

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:00:00 CET (08:00:00 New York Time)





  11. GB18-A36860 GRDTR EXTREEM - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 3291

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  12. GB18-F47361 GRSON EXTREEM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: 58

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  13. GB18-A36812 GRDTR LUC - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: 4004

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  14. GB18-A36844 GRDTR BLUE LAGOON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: 5162

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  15. GB18-A36849 GRSON ZWARTE DIAMANT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 4595

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  16. GB18-A36809 GRSON ZWARTE DIAMANT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 79

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  17. GB18-A36852 GRSON RAPID GIRL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 5162

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  18. GB18-A36798 GRDTR F16 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: 2403

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  19. GB18-A36792 GRSON F16 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id:

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  20. GB18-F47402 GRSON EXTREEM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: 58

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018