Auction summary


- Halloween Auction - part 1



  01. NL17-1734927 SON JELLE 791 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: 5014

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1734892 SON MADAM VOLENDAM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 5014

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  03. NL17-1734868 SON MADAM VOLENDAM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 5014

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. RO13-0000004 GRSON GILBERT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 145,- (~ DKK 1102)

User-id: 5014

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  05. DV-6343-17-144 SON SUPERSTAR2 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 4359

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. 000-13-3218 THE GOLDRING - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 540,- (~ DKK 4104)

User-id: 60

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL15-1523182 DTR QUEEN ALEXANDER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: 3231

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  08. RO13-0000077 SON BROTHER DOLCE GABBANA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 3291

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  09. DV-02756-15-006 AS 006 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: 5014

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. RO15-0444733 MISS ROMANIA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 145,- (~ DKK 1102)

User-id: 5017

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  11. BEL17-4230853 SUPER GABY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: 5014

Auction ends: 11-11-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018