Auction summary






  01. BEL16-3084973 RUDYS JEWEL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 1625,- (~ DKK 12350)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL16-3084840 NEW BLIKSEM FYTHER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 600,- (~ DKK 4560)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL16-3084870 ROYAL BLUE BENJI - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 340,- (~ DKK 2584)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:15:00 CEST (08:15:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL17-4230730 BLIKSEM 730 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 750,- (~ DKK 5700)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL16-4258380 BLUE HARRY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL16-1689713 HARRYS BEAUTY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 385,- (~ DKK 2926)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL15-1859120 GLAMOUR GIRL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL16-4254936 NEW GARGENTON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 390,- (~ DKK 2964)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  09. 033-16-0637 DTR WHITE ARGENTINO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  10. 033-17-0478 SON WHITE ARGENTINO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  11. 033-17-0473 DTR RUDYS JEWEL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  12. 250-17-4361 SON ROYAL BLUE BENJI - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  13. 250-17-4360 SON NEW GARGENTON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  14. 250-17-4365 SON WITTEPEN SYLVESTER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  15. 250-17-4370 DTR WHITE ARGENTINO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  16. 033-17-0512 SON KING - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  17. 033-17-0461 DTR PORSCHE GIRL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018