Auction summary


- Aarden Special



  01. NL16-1804502 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: 4875

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  02. NL15-1867871 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 2715

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  03. NL15-1867911 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: 4875

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL15-1867917 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 2715

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  05. NL15-1867953 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: 4875

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL15-1867985 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 2715

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-4441627 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 2445

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL17-4441629 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 4413

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL17-4441630 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 4875

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. NL17-4441631 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 3291

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  11. NL17-4441632 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 5130

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  12. NL17-4441640 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 3291

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018