Auction summary






  01. NL18-1568856 INBRED CHARLES - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 570,- (~ DKK 4332)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1568770 ICE MAN 770 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 775,- (~ DKK 5890)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1568716 DAUGHTER TROYAN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 340,- (~ DKK 2584)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL18-1569660 GLADIATOR BLUE LADY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 520,- (~ DKK 3952)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL18-1568734 RUDY BENJI 734 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1568973 GLORIOUS RUDY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL18-1568859 WITTEKOP SYLVESTER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL18-1568866 GLADIATOR LE MANS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1568920 LION KING BLIKSEM - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:45:00 CEST (09:45:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1568849 SPECIAL RUDY PABLO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 410,- (~ DKK 3116)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:45:00 CEST (09:45:00 New York Time)





  11. NL18-1568853 BEAUTY LOUIS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  12. NL18-1568766 BLAUWKE VD VOS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 380,- (~ DKK 2888)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-10-2018 15:45:00 CEST (09:45:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018