Auction summary






  01. 073-17-0766 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 145,- (~ DKK 1102)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  02. 073-15-1679 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  03. 073-15-1741 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. 073-17-0816 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  05. 073-17-0917 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 16:15:00 CEST (10:15:00 New York Time)





  06. 073-17-1078 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  07. 073-18-5677 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  08. 073-17-0521 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. 073-16-0415 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. 073-18-5688 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 145,- (~ DKK 1102)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  11. 073-18-5707 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 16:45:00 CEST (10:45:00 New York Time)





  12. 073-18-5713 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  13. 073-18-5734 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  14. 073-18-5849 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018