Auction summary






  01. NL17-1650280 SON THE CHIEF - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 175,- (~ DKK 1330)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:45:00 CEST (08:45:00 New York Time)





  02. NL18-1461708 INBRED GRDTR CHIEF - Hen

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  03. NL18-1461710 GRSON THE CHIEF - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL17-1650462 INBRED BLIKSEM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  05. NL17-1651134 GABY MANICHE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL18-1461716 GRSON THE CHIEF - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-1650288 INBRED THE CHIEF - Hen

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:30:00 CEST (08:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL17-1650325 DTR COSMO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL18-1461701 GRDTR THE CHIEF - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  10. NL18-1461709 INBRED GRSON CHIEF - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  11. NL18-1461719 HALFBRO DALAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  12. NL17-1650276 INBRED BLIKSEM - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  13. NL17-1650270 INBRED PAULO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  14. NL17-1650428 INBRED VAN LOON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018