Auction summary






  01. BEL12-6177428 WITTEPEN SYLVESTER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 270,- (~ DKK 2052)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL15-1347607 WHITE ARGENTINO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  03. GB17-A47960 WITTEKOP DIAMANT - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  04. GB13-P04091 GRANDSON BARBARA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL14-6298371 LUC - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 870,- (~ DKK 6612)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL15-6089279 DOUBLE KIM - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 420,- (~ DKK 3192)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL13-6095409 KAASBOER AS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL16-1873465 DOLCE HARRY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL16-1136090 AMAZING VEENSTRA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  10. 250-17-4364 SON RUDYS JEWEL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:15:00 CEST (09:15:00 New York Time)





  11. 250-17-4349 DTR RUDYS JEWEL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  12. 033-17-0448 SON BLIKSEM NAPOLEON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  13. 250-17-4343 DTR BLIKSEM NAPOLEON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:15:00 CEST (09:15:00 New York Time)





  14. 250-17-4347 DTR NEW GARGENTON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  15. 250-17-4374 SON NEW GARGENTON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  16. 232-15-1569 DTR SUPERSTAR - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  17. 250-17-4371 DTR WITTEPEN SYLVESTER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-10-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018