Auction summary






  026. DV-8879-18-1307 - Oliver Heckl - 7th Ace

Highest bid: EUR 345,- (~ DKK 2622)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  027. DAN-075-18-01754 - Christian Mikkelsen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  028. BE-18-2100724 - Verdeyen Francis & Bart

Highest bid: EUR 290,- (~ DKK 2204)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:15:00 CEST (10:15:00 New York Time)





  029. DAN-193-18-00360 - Eigil Jensen

Highest bid: EUR 105,- (~ DKK 798)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  030. N-026-18-00267 - Sigurd Torgilsteit

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:45:00 CEST (10:45:00 New York Time)





  031. DAN-033-18-00102 - Kristian Soendergaard

Highest bid: EUR 25,- (~ DKK 190)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  032. DAN-063-18-09277 - Niels J. Paulin - 9th Ace

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  033. DAN-070-18-00290 - Team Kegleklubben 1864

Highest bid: EUR 225,- (~ DKK 1710)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  034. N-024-18-00209 - Team Blokkungerne

Highest bid: EUR 65,- (~ DKK 494)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  035. NL-18-1324931 - Team Derby Sevilla

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  036. N-032-18-00215 - Arctic Loft of Norway

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  037. DV-4087-18-0067 - Theo & Markus Lecke

Highest bid: EUR 1920,- (~ DKK 14592)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  038. GB-18-B-30327 - Masscott

Highest bid: EUR 165,- (~ DKK 1254)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  039. DAN-004-18-02142 - Team Bjerg

Highest bid: EUR 45,- (~ DKK 342)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  040. NL-18-1665546 - Team Van de Bovenkamp/Jacobs

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  041. DAN-073-18-05305 - Team Holding

Highest bid: EUR 125,- (~ DKK 950)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  042. N-006-18-00103 - Gisle Lanke

Highest bid: EUR 65,- (~ DKK 494)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  043. DAN-164-18-00486 - Henrik Christiansen

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 18:00:00 CEST (12:00:00 New York Time)





  044. N-014-18-00192 - Feviks Eventyr

Highest bid: EUR 165,- (~ DKK 1254)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  045. DAN-070-18-00099 - Jorgen Greve

Highest bid: EUR 85,- (~ DKK 646)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  046. DAN-172-18-00111 - VIKATO

Highest bid: EUR 70,- (~ DKK 532)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  047. DAN-070-18-00248 - Team Vibeke

Highest bid: EUR 265,- (~ DKK 2014)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  048. DAN-232-18-00208 - Claus, Frederik & Ulrik

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  049. RO-18-3090403 - Dan Octavian Dominte

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  050. DAN-070-18-00506 - Hold 1-2-3

Highest bid: EUR 65,- (~ DKK 494)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018