Auction summary






  001. BE-18-6036455 - De Wachter Frans

Highest bid: EUR 1666,- (~ DKK 12662)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  002. DV-2733-18-1888 - Familie Soellner

Highest bid: EUR 3020,- (~ DKK 22952)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:15:00 CEST (08:15:00 New York Time)





  003. DV-2618-18-0702 - Karl Heinz Wichert

Highest bid: EUR 3300,- (~ DKK 25080)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  004. S-009-18-00203 - Goran Trailovic

Highest bid: EUR 650,- (~ DKK 4940)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:15:00 CEST (08:15:00 New York Time)





  005. DAN-037-18-05014 - Tony & Brian

Highest bid: EUR 266,- (~ DKK 2022)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  006. DAN-075-18-01760 - Christian Mikkelsen

Highest bid: EUR 475,- (~ DKK 3610)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  007. DV-1906-18-0247 - Team Turteltauben

Highest bid: EUR 186,- (~ DKK 1414)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  008. DAN-093-18-01063 - Rasserne

Highest bid: EUR 560,- (~ DKK 4256)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:15:00 CEST (10:15:00 New York Time)





  009. NL-18-1167213 - Dr. Henk de Weerd pigeons

Highest bid: EUR 1200,- (~ DKK 9120)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  010. DAN-170-18-00387 - Team Jebjerg - 2nd Ace

Highest bid: EUR 2555,- (~ DKK 19418)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:15:00 CEST (09:15:00 New York Time)





  011. DV-4195-18-0712 - ZG Helios Yu Tao & Hübner & Gehrken

Highest bid: EUR 500,- (~ DKK 3800)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)





  012. DV-1777-18-0500 - Harrys Gr.children - 1st Ace, 1st KO

Highest bid: EUR 6000,- (~ DKK 45600)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  013. DAN-140-18-00081 - Team Chr. Petersen og Son

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  014. DAN-127-18-00180 - Hans E. Pedersen

Highest bid: EUR 150,- (~ DKK 1140)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  015. DAN-140-18-00136 - Orla Kaergaard

Highest bid: EUR 330,- (~ DKK 2508)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  016. N-004-18-00074 - Team Myreng

Highest bid: EUR 90,- (~ DKK 684)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  017. DAN-071-18-00933 - Toncho Metodiev

Highest bid: EUR 645,- (~ DKK 4902)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  018. N-080-18-01464 - Krzysztof Bury

Highest bid: EUR 550,- (~ DKK 4180)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  019. DAN-063-18-09280 - Niels J. Paulin - 10th Ace

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  020. DAN-071-18-00879 - Preben & Hanne Low

Highest bid: EUR 85,- (~ DKK 646)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  021. DV-2733-18-1852 - Familie Soellner

Highest bid: EUR 900,- (~ DKK 6840)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:45:00 CEST (09:45:00 New York Time)





  022. NL-18-1388530 - Team GPS - 8th Ace

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  023. ES-18-144346 - Winkie Pigeons

Highest bid: EUR 190,- (~ DKK 1444)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  024. DAN-207-18-00462 - Team Logumkloster

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)





  025. N-015-18-00187 - Dirk Gebert

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 15:00:00 CEST (09:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018