Auction summary






  01. NL17-1843403 BONTE MISS RAPIDO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 295,- (~ DKK 2242)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1691594 WITPENNEKE GEERINCKX - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL17-1693953 INBRED LEEUW - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 380,- (~ DKK 2888)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  04. NL17-1691596 GLADIATOR 96 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL17-1693947 DONKERE RAPIDO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 560,- (~ DKK 4256)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:45:00 CEST (10:45:00 New York Time)





  06. NL17-1693949 MISS DE SAER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-1693959 WITTE LEEUW - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  08. NL17-1693954 INBRED LEEUW - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 500,- (~ DKK 3800)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  09. NL17-1691595 NEW BONTE GEERINCKX - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  10. NL17-1691598 NUMBER 98 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:15:00 CEST (11:15:00 New York Time)





  11. NL17-1693948 BONTE RAPIDOTJE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 420,- (~ DKK 3192)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  12. NL17-1693950 MISS DE SAER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 225,- (~ DKK 1710)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)





  13. NL17-1693952 LITTLE JOHNNY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:00:00 CEST (11:00:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018