Auction summary






  01. 000-17-1418 Cock + B07-4363675 Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  02. 026-11-0815 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:45:00 CEST (10:45:00 New York Time)





  03. 026-11-0822 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. 026-11-0823 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  05. 027-17-7696 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  06. 027-17-7857 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  07. 033-12-1305 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 550,- (~ DKK 4180)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  08. 033-13-0788 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  09. 033-15-3675 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  10. 033-15-3688 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 204,- (~ DKK 1550)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:45:00 CEST (11:45:00 New York Time)





  11. 232-14-1196 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 135,- (~ DKK 1026)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  12. 250-14-2459 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018