Auction summary






  01. BEL17-6206377 LEWIS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 1620,- (~ DKK 12312)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL17-6206081 EDMOND - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL17-6263509 ELANA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 15:45:00 CEST (09:45:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL17-6206151 CODY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 670,- (~ DKK 5092)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 16:15:00 CEST (10:15:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL17-6206385 TRISTAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 330,- (~ DKK 2508)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 22-04-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018