Auction summary






  01. 073-17-0887 DOLLE 887 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 190,- (~ DKK 1444)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  02. 073-17-0895 DOLLE 895 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  03. 073-17-0920 DOLLE 920 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. 073-17-0947 DOLLE 947 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  05. 073-17-0949 DOLLE 949 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 15:30:00 CEST (09:30:00 New York Time)





  06. 073-17-0899 DOLLE 899 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  07. 073-17-0950 DOLLE 950 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  08. 073-17-0951 DOLLE 951 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. 073-17-0963 DOLLE 963 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 16:30:00 CEST (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. 073-17-0996 DOLLE 996 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 16:45:00 CEST (10:45:00 New York Time)





  11. NL16-1858646 DOLLE 8646 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  12. NL14-1919763 DOLLE 9763 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)





  13. NL14-1919213 DOLLE 9213 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-03-2018 17:30:00 CEST (11:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018