Auction summary






  01. 190-13-0282 INBRED GLADIATOR - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL12-2198160 DTR XENA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL12-6021989 SON CRAZY MAURICE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  04. 021-17-2507 SON SPRINTERKING - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  05. RO16-0005782 GRDTR GALANTOS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 190,- (~ DKK 1444)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 17:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  06. 055-14-0492 WINNING LINES - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 181,- (~ DKK 1376)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 17:45:00 CET (12:45:00 New York Time)





  07. 232-14-1187 GRDTR ANDRE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 17:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  08. 021-17-2531 DTR SPRINTERKING - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 17:15:00 CET (12:15:00 New York Time)





  09. DV-01759-15-717 DTR LONDONFLIEGERIN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 17:15:00 CET (12:15:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018