Auction summary






  01. DV-01769-13-974 GRDTR CHAMP - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 261,- (~ DKK 1984)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 15:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1056056 KAI x LAONNEKE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  03. NL12-3239506 GRSON GOLDSTAR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL16-1581044 SON EXPENSIVE BALLERINA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 15:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL15-6030184 GRDTR RODEO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  06. 021-17-2502 DTR SPRINTERKING - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  07. RO16-0005628 GRDTR NEW BAK 17 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 17:30:00 CET (12:30:00 New York Time)





  08. 087-13-0380 BEST BOSUA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 121,- (~ DKK 920)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  09. 190-17-2127 SON MERLIN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-03-2018 16:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018