Auction summary






  01. GB16-A03028 GRSON WITTEKOP SYLVESTER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  02. GB17-A47950 GRDTR WITTEKOP SYLVESTER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  03. GB17-A47967 GRSON WITTEKOP SYLVESTER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. GB16-A03105 DTR LADY BEST OF BEST - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  05. GB16-A03133 GRDTR TOMMEKE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. GB16-A03154 SON DONKERE WOUTERS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  07. GB16-A03297 GRDTR SUPER BREEDER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  08. GB17-A17007 DTR BEST OF THE BEST - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  09. GB16-A03160 GRDTR WITTEKOP SYLVESTER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 361,- (~ DKK 2744)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  10. GB17-A47941 GRSON WITTEKOP SYLVESTER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 280,- (~ DKK 2128)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  11. GB17-A47956 - REMOVED!

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  12. GB16-A03345 DTR BEST OF THE BEST - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 381,- (~ DKK 2896)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  13. GB16-N02992 DTR WITPEN BOBBY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  14. GB17-A17369 GRSON BLAUWE SYLVESTER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 440,- (~ DKK 3344)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  15. GB17-A47968 GRDTR LUC - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 241,- (~ DKK 1832)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  16. GB17-A47974 GRDTR F16 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018