Auction summary






  01. BEL13-5020538 LAST SON SARDUS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 385,- (~ DKK 2926)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL13-5024390 CHATTIE I - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 190,- (~ DKK 1444)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL15-2185008 008 HEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL15-2185065 SIENA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 410,- (~ DKK 3116)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL14-2005648 GRIZZE 648 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL16-2226461 SANTIAGO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 310,- (~ DKK 2356)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL15-2185053 GREY MERCEDES - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL13-5020176 PAINTED TWICE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 121,- (~ DKK 920)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL13-5020700 INBRED AVRIL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 451,- (~ DKK 3428)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  10. BEL15-2185089 PAYA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  11. BEL15-2295097 SON MADOX - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  12. BEL17-5024421 SON PEPE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 25-02-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018