Auction summary






  01. BEL16-2289419 GRSON KAASBOER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 1420,- (~ DKK 10792)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL15-2294695 DTR LADY BOLT - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 500,- (~ DKK 3800)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL15-2303077 GRSON OLYMPIADE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL13-2186846 INBRED OLYMPIADE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 151,- (~ DKK 1148)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL15-2303132 INBRED GLADIATOR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 190,- (~ DKK 1444)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL16-2046281 SUPER GEERINCKX - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 231,- (~ DKK 1756)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL14-2141787 FULLBRO MISS PERPIGNAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL15-2303113 GRSON DE JAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL15-2303164 HALFSIS PAD THAI QUEEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 582,- (~ DKK 4423)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. BEL16-2289417 INBRED GLORIA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 190,- (~ DKK 1444)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  11. BEL16-2316265 INBRED KAASBOER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 270,- (~ DKK 2052)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  12. BEL16-2316752 INBRED KAASBOER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018