Auction summary


- Bent Th. Petersen - part 2.3



  01. BEL15-3150562 DTR BLAUWE FRED - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 520,- (~ DKK 3952)

User-id: 4558

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL15-3150568 DTR SPEEDY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 600,- (~ DKK 4560)

User-id: 4558

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL13-5062974 MISS SABLON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 560,- (~ DKK 4256)

User-id: 3088

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL10-3177955 GRSON NEPTUNUS - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 141,- (~ DKK 1072)

User-id: 4744

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL10-3177969 SON SOUILLAC - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 333,- (~ DKK 2531)

User-id: 2821

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL10-3177981 SON DEN BRIVE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 4933

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL10-3177988 GRSON BLIKSEM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 305,- (~ DKK 2318)

User-id: 4744

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  08. 027-11-1728 GRDTR GLADIATOR - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: 4968

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  09. 027-12-2186 OLIVER 2186 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 540,- (~ DKK 4104)

User-id: 1770

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  10. 027-12-2600 DTR FREDDYS HOPE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 185,- (~ DKK 1406)

User-id: 4968

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  11. 027-12-2673 SON FREDDYS HOPE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: 3722

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  12. 240-12-0571 JOHN 571 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: 4968

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  13. 240-15-0721 ROYAL GABY 721 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: 1457

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  14. 250-15-4354 GRSON T GOEDJE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: 2067

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018