Auction summary


- Bent Th. Petersen - part 2.1



  01. 027-15-5536 DTR WHITE OPUS - Hen + WHITE OPUS

Highest bid: EUR 940,- (~ DKK 7144)

User-id: 3294

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  02. 027-17-7884 SON 090 - Cock + 090

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: 125

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  03. 027-12-2465 JOY 2465 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 520,- (~ DKK 3952)

User-id: 2031

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. 027-12-2590 BLUE QUEEN 2590 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 490,- (~ DKK 3724)

User-id: 2863

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. 027-12-2657 DTR FREDDYS HOPE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: 68

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  06. 027-12-2800 BAILY 2800 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: 3585

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  07. 027-13-2815 GRSON T GOEDJE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: 1770

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  08. 027-13-1897 SON COCO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 500,- (~ DKK 3800)

User-id: 409

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  09. 027-16-6339 SON PRINS I - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 121,- (~ DKK 920)

User-id: 4744

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  10. 027-16-6355 SON SUPER JOS 201 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 205,- (~ DKK 1558)

User-id: 1080

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  11. 027-16-6378 NOA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: 3286

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  12. 027-16-6865 HALFBRO NEW STAR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: 4558

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  13. 027-16-6871 ROYAL GABY 6871 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: 4933

Auction ends: 18-02-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018