Auction summary






  01. NL17-1860993 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 370,- (~ DKK 2812)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1860994 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 370,- (~ DKK 2812)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  03. NL17-1864095 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 650,- (~ DKK 4940)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL17-1864099 - Cock?

Highest bid: EUR 620,- (~ DKK 4712)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL17-1864100 - Cock?

Highest bid: EUR 435,- (~ DKK 3306)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018