Auction summary






  01. 070-17-1380 DTR NEW KANNIBAAL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 650,- (~ DKK 4940)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. 070-17-0984 DTR 1100 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 401,- (~ DKK 3048)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  03. 070-17-1227 SON 1484 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  04. 070-17-1366 DTR 0006 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. 070-17-1379 DTR MEPHISTO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 181,- (~ DKK 1376)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  06. 070-17-1374 NEPHEW NEW KANNIBAAL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  07. 070-17-1332 DTR 1100 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 480,- (~ DKK 3648)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  08. 070-17-1357 SON 1101 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  09. 070-17-1370 DTR 3221 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 420,- (~ DKK 3192)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. 070-17-1367 DTR 0006 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  11. 070-17-1378 SON MEPHISTO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 141,- (~ DKK 1072)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  12. 070-17-1375 NIECE NEW KANNIBAAL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 201,- (~ DKK 1528)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 21-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018