Auction summary






  01. DAN 242-17-2479 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  02. DAN 242-17-2516 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 480,- (~ DKK 3648)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  03. DAN 242-17-2416 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. DAN 242-17-2420 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  05. DAN 242-17-2502 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  06. DAN 242-17-2431 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  07. DAN 242-17-2515 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 401,- (~ DKK 3048)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  08. DAN 242-17-2462 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  09. DAN 242-17-2488 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  10. DAN 242-17-2501 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  11. DAN 242-17-2424 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  12. DAN 242-17-2530 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018