Auction summary






  01. NL13-1027353 SUPER 353 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 450,- (~ DKK 3420)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1090090 INBRED TORNADO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  03. NL17-1090165 SON DE VLEK - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL17-1090121 DTR SAFIRA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 195,- (~ DKK 1482)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  05. NL17-1090164 GRDTR DUBBEL ASDUIF - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  06. NL17-1090128 SON KWEEKGOUD - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-1090125 DTR THE NEW STAR - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  08. NL13-1027376 CARLIJN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. NL17-1090122 SON DAFNE 074 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 180,- (~ DKK 1368)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. NL17-1090123 DTR MARISKA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  11. NL17-1090144 NEPHEW LADY MARIAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  12. NL17-1090124 DTR THE NEW STAR - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  13. NL17-1090163 GRDTR DUBBEL ASDUIF - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  14. NL17-1090166 SON DE VLEK - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  15. NL17-1090158 HALFSIS ROSALIE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018