Auction summary






  01. NL16-1063642 GRSON BLIKSEM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 620,- (~ DKK 4712)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1637005 FINE 005 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 210,- (~ DKK 1596)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  03. NL17-1637007 KLZ HALVE FOND 7x1 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. NL17-1636887 FIENTJE 887 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  05. NL13-1648676 KANNIBAALTJE 676 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL17-1636946 DTR LOUIS 99 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL16-1063656 DOURDAN 656 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL16-1063635 LOUIS 635 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL17-1637004 GRSON KLAMPER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 290,- (~ DKK 2204)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  10. NL17-1637017 STIER 017 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  11. NL17-1637018 DONKERE MERCKX 18 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  12. NL17-1858507 KLD WITJE 87 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  13. NL13-1648677 KLZ WITJE 87 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  14. NL17-1636987 KLD GOLDEN WHITE I - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  15. NL17-1636989 BLIKSEM 989 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 14-01-2018 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018